Facultades y Departamentos


Name Address Degree programmes
Azov

Lenina street, 107, Azov, 346780 Tel.: +7 86342 6 44 45, +7 86342 6 44 45 Email: azov@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)

Anapa

Turgeneva street, 261, Anapa, 353440 Tel.: +7 86133 3 28 20, +7 86133 5 48 55 Email: anapa@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)
Law (B.A)
Applied Mathematics and Computer Science (M.A.)
Computer Science and Informational Technology (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Institute of Social Education in Armavir

Volodarskogo street, 120, Armavir, 352905 Tel.: +7 86137 7 31 20, +7 (86137) 5 81 33 Email: armavir@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Archives and Records Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (M.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Bataisk

Oktyabrskaya Street, 151/8, Bataisk, 346894 Tel.: +7 863 2466578 Email: Batajsk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)

Bryansk

Griboedova Street, 19, Bryansk, 241050 Теl.: +7 4832 66 15 75, +7 4832 66 15 70 Email: brjansk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Cheboksary

Huzangaya Street, 20, Cheboksary, 428027 Tel.: +7 8352 51 01 45, +7 8352 51 17 11 Email: cheboksary@rgsu.net

Social Work (B. A.)
Social Work (M. A.)
Psychology (B. A.)
Economics (B. A.)
Economics (M. A.)
Law (B. A.)
Environmental Management (B. A.)

Cherkessk

Lobodina Street, 65-A, Cherkessk, The Republic of Karachay-Cherkessia, 369000 Tel.: +7 8782 27 16 83 Email: cherkessk_rgsu@mail.ru

Social Work (B. A.)
Economics (B. A.)
Economics (M. A.)
Management (M. A.)
Public Administration (B. A.)
Law (B. A.)

Dedovsk

Gagarina Street ,16, Dedovsk, 143530 Теl.: +7 49631 7 50 09,+7 43631 2 76 60 Email: dedovsk@rgsu.net

Social Work (M.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Commerce (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A)
Public Administration (M.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Law (M.A.)
Education (Computer science) (B.A.)
Computer Science and Information Technology (B.A.)
Environmental Management (B.A.)
Environmental Management (M.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Ekaterinburg

Donbasskaya Street, 8, Ekaterinburg, 620039 Теl.: +7 343 333 49 48; +7 343 333 49 60 Email: ekaterinburg@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Educational Psychology (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Management (M.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Elektrostal

Mira Street, 19-A, Elektrostal, 144007 Tel.: +7 86342 6 44 45, +7 86342 6 44 45 Email: elektrostal@rgsu.net

Social Work (B. A.)
Psychology (B. A.)
Economics (B. A.)
Management (B. A.) 38.03.02

Ivanteevka

Pervomaiskaya Street, 49, Ivanteevka, 141280 Теl.: +7 495 517 91 89 Email: Ivanteevka@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Public Administration (M.A.)

Institute of social education in Saratov

Fabrichnaya Street, 4, Saratov, 410015 Теl.: +7 8452 57 29 69 Email: saratov@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Kamensk-Shakhtinsky

pereulok Bashkevicha, 106А, Kamensk-Shakhtinsky, 347800 Теl.: +7 86365 3 41 82, +7 86365 3 41 76 Email: kamensk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)

Kislovodsk

Ukrainskaya Street, 20, Kislovodsk, 355016 Теl.: +7 87937 5 71 00 Email: kislovodsk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Tourism Management (B.A.)
Design (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Klin

Volokolamskoe shosse, 20/1, Klin, 141600 Теl.: +7 49624 5 83 51, +7 49624 5 87 95 Email: klin@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Physical Education (B.A.)
Nursing (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Law (M.A.)
Technosphere Safety (B.A.)
Education (Computer science) (B.A.)

Krasnoyarsk

Mozhaiskogo Street, 11, Krasnoyarsk, 660041 Теl.: +7 391 246 30 25, +7 391 290 03 63 Email: Krasnojarsk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Commerce (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Tourism Management (B.A.)
Hotel Management (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Kursk

K.Marksa Street, 53, Kursk, 305004 Теl.: +7 4712 58 44 09 Email: kursk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Educational Psychology (B.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Psychology (M.A.)
Adapted Physical Education (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Public Administration (M.A.)
Folk Arts (B.A.)
Journalism (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Computer Science and Information Technology (B.A.)
Computer Science and Information Technology (M.A.)
Technosphere Safety (B.A.)
Environmental Management (B.A.)
Information Systems and Technologies (B.A.)
Design (B.A.)

Lyubertsy

Yubileynaya Street, 5а, Lubertsy, 140011 Теl.: +7 495 559 21 66; +7 495 559 21 27; +7 495 559 21 90 add. 113 Email: lubercy@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Maikop

Gagarina Street, 34, Maikop, 385000 Теl.: +7 8772 56 12 52, +7 8772 52 13 96 Email: majkop@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Commerce (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Minsk

Narodnaya Street, 21, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, 220107 Теl.: +3 752 500 83 99, +3 7517 295 58 67. Email: minsk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Psychology (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Conflict Analysis and Resolution (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Murmansk

Komsomolskaya Street, 3, Murmansk, 183038 Теl.: +7 815 245 60 69; +7 815 245 79 06 Email: murmansk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Public Administration (M.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Naro-Fominsk

Kievskoye shosse, 5, Naro-Fominsk, 143300 Теl.: +7 496 34 366 02 Email: naro-fominsk@rgsu.net

Economics (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Management (M.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Obninsk

Prospect Lenina, 75а, Obninsk, 249034 Теl.: +7 48439 666 52 Email: obninsk@rgsu.net

Psychology (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Osh

Karasuiskaya Street, 161, Osh, Kyrgyz Republic, 723506 Теl.: +996 3222 32545, +996 3222 32587, +996 3222 31970 Email: osh@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Pavlovsky Posad

Kirova Street, 67, Pavlovsky posad, 142503 Теl.: +7 49643 2 49 95 Email: Pavlovskij-Posad@rgsu.net

Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Pyatigorsk

Prospekt Kirova, 26, Pyatigorsk, 357501 Теl.: +7 8793 39 11 44 Email: pjatigorsk@rgsu.net

Management (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Ruza

Volokolamskoye shosse, 4 building.1, Ruza,143103 Теl.: +7 49627 2 17 91 Email: ruza@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Serpukhov

Voroshilova Street, 137, Serpukhov,142210 Теl.: +7 4967 37 45 79, +7 4967 37 77 34 Email: serpuhov@rgsu.net

Social Work Administration (B.A.)
Educational Psychology Administration (B.A.)
Psychology Administration (B.A.)
Economics Administration (B.A.)
Management Administration (B.A.)
Law Administration (B.A.)

Sovetskiy

Lenina Street, 43, Sovietskiy, Tyumen region, 628240 Теl.: +7 34675 3 09 44, +7 34675 3 77 73 Email: sovetskij@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)

Sochi

Krimskaya Street, 29Б, Sochi, 354000 Теl.: +7 8622 50 21 61 Email: sochi@rgsu.net

Social Worl (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)
Linguistics (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Computer Science and Information Technology (B.A.)

Stavropol Oktyabrskaya Street, 66, Stavropol, 355047 Теl.: +7 8652 71 37 24 Email: stavropol@rgsu.net

Public Administration (B.A.)
Archives and Records Management (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A)
Finance and Accounting (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Surgut

Yugorskaya Street 15/1, Surgut, 628405 Теl.: +7 3462 44 21 70 Email: surgut@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Educational Psychology (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Public Administration (M.A.)
Law (B.A.)

Taganrog

Severnaya ploshad, 3, Taganrog, 347930 Теl.: +7 8634 640487; +78634 377996 Email: taganrog@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Human Resource Management (B.A.)

Tolyatti

Prospekt Stepana Razina, 78, Tolyatti, 445057 Теl.: +7 8482 34 39 77; +7 8482 34 35 61 Email: Togliatty@rgsu.net

Business Information Systems (B.A.)
Archives and Records Management (B.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Tourism Management (B.A.)
Commerce (B.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Law (B.A.)
Law (M.A)

Tomsk

rospekt Lenina, 217, Tomsk, 634009 Теl.: +7 3822 405 346 Email: tomsk@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A)
Management (B.A.)
Conflict Analysis and Resolution (B.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)

Ufa

Nakhaeva Street, 94, Ufa, 450001 Тел.: +7 347 271 43 34, +7 347 271 43 33, +7 917 361 95 79 Email: ufa@rgsu.net

Social Work (M.A.)
Psychology (B.A.)
Psychology (M.A.)
Adapted Physical Education (B.A.)
Sociology (M.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Economics (M.A.)
Management (B.A.)
Tourism Management (B.A.)
Public Administration (B.A.)
Public Administration (M.A.)
Public Relations and Advertising (B.A.)
Business Information Systems (B.A.)
Social Work (B.A.)

Voronezh

Leninsky Prospekt, 91, Voronezh, 394033 Теl.: +7 473 249 70 20 Е-mail: voronezh@rgsu.net

Social Work (B.A.)
Social Work (M.A.)
Economics (B.A.)
Theology (B.A.)
Law (B.A)